Smooth Groovers Podcast – Season 4 – Episode 7

Welcome to another exciting Episode of the Smooth Groovers Review.
Season 4, episode 7, hence: SG4-7.

Just a reminder, you can listen to the Podcast from i-tunes.

Alternatively, please press the play button below:


Or, Download here for all MP3 Players

In the fresh batch we have:

Renato Falaschi – Just The Way you Are from the amazing EP – Summer Rain
(Track listing Approved by Artist)

Rocco Ventrella – Give me the Groove
(Track listing Approved by Artist)

Jaared from the CD Addiction

We also feature an interview with the wonderful Jimi King of, organisers of some fantastic gigs and the amazing, amazing (yes, we said it twice) Jaared – recorded just after the 1st Smooth Jazz week at the Pizza Express, earlier this year.

Further Fresh Batch tracks include:

Porno Patrol with Angry Shopper
(Track listing Approved by Artist)
This track is from Russ Diaper’s Group ‘Porno Patrol’ and featured on his release entitled Black Tai White Powder.

This week’s Soul Sensation includes:

Barbara Lynn – From the CD – Master cuts Northern Soul and

The Commodores – The latter is a great sound from the 80s at the time when former member, Lionel Richie was pursuing a Solo Career. The band won a Grammy for this wonderful track.

Finally in our Bring it Back segment we feature:

  • Kleer
  • Chuck Loeb
  • The Crusaders and
  • Alphonse Mouzon

Until next time – Thanks for all your wonderful support.

Love The Doc and The Prof

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s