Beyond the Groove – Episode 16

Welcome to the latest Beyond the Groove hosted by Dr Groove, brought to you to chill and relax…

Simply enter Dr Groove’s Chill-out Zone by press the play button below.
Or, click to download & listen later at your leisure!

Click on the following word to Download for all MP3 Players.

You can also listen to all the shows released to date if you have an iPhone.
The link to download this app is here.

You can also listen to the Podcast from i-tunes.

In this episode we feature:

  • Sergio Mendes from 2010 CD Bom Tempo
  • Seal from the 2010 CD Commitment
  • Jamiroquai from the 2010 CD Rock Dust Light Star
  • Jeff Golub from the 2005 CD Temptation
  • The Sax Pack from the 2008 CD The Sax Pack
  • José González available from the 2006 CD The Ministry of Sound, The Chillout Session (Disc 1) and we close the show with
  • Kirk Whalum from the 2000 CD Unconditional

We really hope you enjoyed this chill out / relaxation show.
For the Love of the Music…

All the Best

Dr Groove

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s