Smooth Groovers Show – SG 7-4

Welcome to another exciting show. This time round its a special featuring all NEWIES!
Remember, you can listen to the Podcast from i-tunes.
Or, simply press the play button below:
Or, Download here for all MP3 Players

You can also now download the FREE iPhone App for the Shows.
Please click the following link to head for the Apple App Store.
You can also download the free Smooth Groovers Android App  from the following link.
You can read all about our show format from our ABOUT tab above.

This week our special newies show features:

  • Incognito  from CD Surreal
  • Jeff Lorber Fusion from the CD Galaxy
  • Chris Standring from the CD Oliver’s Twist
  • Lionel Richie from the CD Electric Wonderland
  • Maysa from the CD Motions of Love
  • Soul Trend from the CD Groovy Nights
  • Richard Elliot from the CD In the Zone
  • Aloe Blacc from the Good Things
  • James Morrison from the CD The Awakening
  • David Wingo & Jeff McIIwain from the CD – The Sitter movie Soundtrack

We hope you enjoy the show and many Thanks for all your correspondance (Tweets & FB), Love and support.

Dr Groove

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s