Smooth Groovers Show – Ep6-3 – A Valentines Special

Welcome to Episode 6-3, i.e: Season 6 Episode 3 of the Smooth Groovers Review.

This week, a few days earlier than our normal release day, a special show – We present… The Valentines special for 2011.

Just a reminder, you can listen to the Podcast from i-tunes.

Alternatively, please press the play button below:

Or, Download here for all MP3 Players

Or, please click here to download our iPhone app.

Artists featured on this show include:

  • Billy Valentine – from the CD Expansion Soul Sauce Volume 4
  • Bob & Hilary James from the CD Flesh & Blood
  • Chris Botti from the CD A Thousand Kisses Deep
  • The Isley Brothers – from the CD Between The Sheets
  • Michael Bublé – from the CD Crazy Love
  • Marvin Gaye from the his last studio recording entitled Midnight Love
  • She Will Be Loved from the CD Rhythms del Mundo Cuba
  • Alicia Keys from the CD The Element of Freedom
  • Force MDs – a release from an album entitled Chillin and we close the show with
  • Hank Crawford from the album I Hear a Symphony

We hope you enjoyed our 2011 presentation and will also consider buying music for your loved one.
Have a wonderful time, whatever you are doing, whoever you are remembering and most importantly spreading much needed love for the world today.

Lurvvvvvvvvve & 1000+ kisses deep!

Dr Groove and Professor Smooth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s