Beyond The Groove – Ep 57 – 30 Funk Issue

Welcome to the latest Beyond the Groove bringing you Funk from the past & the latest / fresh sounds.

This week, lots of great tracks.

Please click on the following link to Download for all MP3 Players.

You can also now download the FREE iPhone App for the Shows.
Please click the following link to head for the Apple App Store.
Our Free Smooth Groovers Android App is available from the following link. You can even tune into the ‘live’ feed from the latter App – meaning for all you Smooth Groover’s on the move!
You can also listen to the Podcast from i-tunes. – and read all about our show format from our ABOUT tab above.

This week’s show featured artists include:

  • Chris Standring from his latest release ‘Don’t Talk, Dance’
  • Gerald Albright from the CD Kickin’ it up
  • Pharrell Williams from his new release entitled, ‘Girl’
  • The Cuban Brothers from their CD Yo! Bonita
  • Gil Scott Heron from the album Pieces of a Man
  • Citrus Sun from their new release People of Tomorrow
  • Dave McMurray from the CD Nu Life Stories

Until next time, keep on Groovin’…
Dr Groove
Here is Chris Standrings latest Video